Contact us

Your name (mandatory)

Your email (mandatory)

Subject

Your message

Our address:

4450 Saint-Hubert Street, Suite 411
Montreal, Quebec H2J 2W9
Telephone: 514-341-0443
Fax: 514-523-7908
E-mail: info@grandevadrouille.com

 

Customer service

Nancy Espino Mares, Customer Service clerk
Extension 4162
nespino@grandevadrouille.com

Melyssa Boudaoud, Customer Service Clerk
Extension 4152
mboudaoud@grandevadrouille.com

 

Management of schedules and employees

Doris Roussy, Team Leader
Extension 4114
droussy@grandevadrouille.com

Jonatan Bergeron, Team Leader
Extension 4112
jbergeron@grandevadrouille.com

Julie Sylvestre, Team Leader
Extension 4113
jsylvestre@grandevadrouille.com

Suzanne Maggio, Team Leader
Extension 4111
smaggio@grandevadrouille.com

Karine Hudon, Operation manager
Extension 4132
karinehudon@grandevadrouille.com

 

Human Resources

Véronique Vigneux, Human Resources Coordinator
Extension 4161
vvigneux@grandevadrouille.com

 

Administration

Franck Koukong, Bookkeeper
Extension 4142
administration@grandevadrouille.com

Anabelle Beaudoin-Gagné, Respite coordinator
Extension 4151
repit@grandevadrouille.com

 

Annie Lecompte, Assistant Director
Extension 4121
alecompte@grandevadrouille.com

 

 

Management

Annie Flageole, Executive Director
Extension 4101
aflageole@grandevadrouille.com